Our Staff

  • Pastor

    Brother Jeff Hoffman has been pastor since July 1999. Brother Jeff is a graduate of Louisiana College and Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary in Fort Worth, TX with a MDiv degree. He also serves on the Executive Board of the Louisiana Baptist Convention. He is married to Angela and they have one daughter.

  • Minister of Music

    Wayne Bridges has been Minister of Music since March 2019.  He is married to Stacy and has three daughters. Wayne served as a member of The 5th Army Band in San Antonio, TX for several years. Wayne graduated Northwestern State University with a Bachelors in Music Education. Wayne also attended New Orleans Seminary. Wayne has served several churches throughout LA.

  • Minister of STUDENTS

    Mason Jinks has been Minister of Students since August 2021. He is a graduate of Louisiana Tech University and is currently pursuing his Masters of Divinity from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary.

  • Minister of Preschool and children

    Lindsey Bridges has been the Preschool & Children's Minister since November 2019. Lindsey is a graduate of Northwestern State University in Early Childhood Education.  She is currently employed at Life Choices of North Central Louisiana.

  • Financial Secretary

    Lisa  Richardson has been the Financial Secretary since March 2017. She is a graduate of Louisiana Tech University. She is retired from Tim's Auto Salvage after 35 years. She is married to Darrell.

  • Administrative Secretary

    Nan Choate rejoined the staff as the Administrative Secretary in September 2018 after having retired from the church in 2016.  She is a graduate of Louisiana Tech University.  She is married to William and they have one daughter and two grandchildren.

  • Pianist

    Jeanne Patterson has been the church pianist since September 2001. She is a graduate of Louisiana Tech University. She works as a piano instructor. She is married to Charles and they have one daughter.

  • church custodian

    Joan Colvin has been the church custodian since June 2020.

Church Leadership

In addition to our staff, our church is lead by our Deacon Body, Committees, and Ministry Teams.